Text Resize

-A A +A

Carers Group- Taking Time to Listen

Date1: 

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Sun Mar 31 2019 except Wed Dec 26 2018.
Monday, 12 November, 2018 - 10:00 to Wednesday, 27 March, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, 14 November, 2018 - 10:00 to Friday, 29 March, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, 21 November, 2018 - 10:00 to Friday, 5 April, 2019 - 11:00
Wednesday, 28 November, 2018 - 10:00 to Friday, 12 April, 2019 - 11:00
Wednesday, 5 December, 2018 - 10:00 to Friday, 19 April, 2019 - 11:00
Wednesday, 12 December, 2018 - 10:00 to Friday, 26 April, 2019 - 11:00
Wednesday, 19 December, 2018 - 10:00 to Friday, 3 May, 2019 - 11:00
Wednesday, 2 January, 2019 - 10:00 to Friday, 17 May, 2019 - 11:00
Wednesday, 9 January, 2019 - 10:00 to Friday, 24 May, 2019 - 11:00
Wednesday, 16 January, 2019 - 10:00 to Friday, 31 May, 2019 - 11:00
Wednesday, 23 January, 2019 - 10:00 to Friday, 7 June, 2019 - 11:00
Wednesday, 30 January, 2019 - 10:00 to Friday, 14 June, 2019 - 11:00
Wednesday, 6 February, 2019 - 10:00 to Friday, 21 June, 2019 - 11:00
Wednesday, 13 February, 2019 - 10:00 to Friday, 28 June, 2019 - 11:00
Wednesday, 20 February, 2019 - 10:00 to Friday, 5 July, 2019 - 11:00
Wednesday, 27 February, 2019 - 10:00 to Friday, 12 July, 2019 - 11:00
Wednesday, 6 March, 2019 - 10:00 to Friday, 19 July, 2019 - 11:00
Wednesday, 13 March, 2019 - 10:00 to Friday, 26 July, 2019 - 11:00
Wednesday, 20 March, 2019 - 10:00 to Friday, 2 August, 2019 - 11:00
Wednesday, 27 March, 2019 - 10:00 to Friday, 9 August, 2019 - 11:00

Havering Carers' Hub- Wednesday Group

Come and join us every Wednesday from 11am to 1pm at The Havering Mususum, 19-21 High Street, Romford, RM1 1HR.

Do you look after someone close who could not manage without you? If so, you may be a Carer.

Come along & join us for a chat & refreshment. Meet the team & other Carers. Find out how we support Carers.

For more information, please call us on 01708 961111 or E-mail us on: info@haveringcarershub.org.uk 

Category: 

Meeting
Community event
Social event