Text Resize

-A A +A

Havering Dementia Carers Support Group

Date1: 

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 31 2018 except Mon Aug 27 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018.
Monday, 30 July, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, 6 August, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, 13 August, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, 20 August, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, 3 September, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, 10 September, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, 17 September, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, 24 September, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, 1 October, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, 8 October, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, 15 October, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, 22 October, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, 29 October, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, 5 November, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, 12 November, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, 19 November, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, 26 November, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, 3 December, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, 10 December, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, 17 December, 2018 - 10:30

Havering Dementia Carers Support Group

A Dementia Carers group run by Carers for Carers.

Day: Every Monday (except Bank Holidays)

Time: 10:30am – 12pm

Where: 2A Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS

Contact: 07811344523   email: pam.shippen@gmail.com

Category: 

Social event